And I’m Off!

26 07 2009

I’m off again for the UP, where I’ll probably stay until the second week of August.  I fully intend to make use of Naubinway’s internet cafe…I’ll have a lot to post about since I plan on takin day trips to places like the Great Lakes Boat Building School in Cedarville.  I’ve also got a lot of Wagoneer pics to put up now that everything is more or less put back together.

Until then, enjoy this unnecessarily high resolution picture of Naubinway!

It's kind of like a desolate, highly seasonal Caribbean paradise

It's kind of like a desolate, highly seasonal Caribbean paradise

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

