Interesting things going on…tomorrow

1 10 2009

There’s an important Fraternity function tonight, and I still have to write a brief Review article before that.  Tomorrow, I’m going to a lunch for GOP gubernatorial candidate Rick Snyder, who as of now, I know nothing about.  I’ll fill you in on anything that learn.  Also, tomorrow is the College Libertarians Oktoberfest, so hopefully the weather holds.

Until tomorrow, check out the new College Libertarians & YAF Bulletin; I’ll be making these on a weekly basis as part of my role as Public Relations chair of those organizations.

CLs&YAF Bulletin Issue 1

[update: I don’t think it’s going to upload.  I’ll have to find a filesharing site and link to that.]

Actions

Information

One response

2 10 2009
Min

Graham, there seems to be a lot of extracurricular activities going on… is there time for class and homework… I’ve been there myself. Of coarse, now that you’ve switched out of engineering maybe there’s more time available after all.

Leave a Reply

