Busy Busy Busy

21 01 2010

Tonight was the beginning of the winter rush period, and it looks like interest in Triangle Fraternity is high.

Unfortunately, when combined with the Michigan Review meeting tonight and the homework that I eventually have to start working on, plus the College Libertarians newsletter I need to wrap up, I have no real time to write something insightful here.

Instead, enjoy this picture of a 1939 Delahaye 165M with a coachbuilt body by Figoni & Falaschi.

Yeah, that's a real car. And I want it.

I think it suits me well. I’m not sure how much it costs, as there’s only one. But probably somewhere in the seven figure range.

Someday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

