Digesting

22 02 2010

Got in at around 8:00 last night, having made great time from DC.  Glad we made it in before the snowstorm that hit today.  Still have a lot to process; the whole weekend was kind of an information overload.

I’m still looking for a camera cord—I borrowed a micro USB, but of course, I need a mini USB to make the connection.  I’ve also got to look up all the people I met before I forget their names.

Right now, though, I’ve got other priorities: namely, studying for this Origins of Nazism exam tomorrow morning.  It forms a significant percentage of my overall course grade, so I can’t afford to blow it off.  Fortunately, they give the prepared student a ridiculous leg up by providing a list of all possible material that could be included on the exam.

Just need to clear this week, and I’m looking at a week off.  Awesome.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

