Still studying

24 02 2010

…yep, still studying. This time for Stats. Maybe I’ll get board around 2:00 or 3:00 AM and make a post.

In the mean time…

Oh: just saw this.  The Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence is ticked that Starbucks doesn’t have an anti-gun policy. Which means as soon as I get my CPL (I’m taking the class this Sunday) I’ll be hitting up Starbucks strapped.  As a rule, when the Brady Campaign is angry about something…I have minor cause for celebration.

Actions

Information

One response

5 03 2010
Gordie

Graham – I’m missing your insights. You nust be having too much fun on spring break. GPU.

Leave a Reply

