Campaigning

4 05 2010

I’m glad I took a few days to unwind after finals ended last Thursday—doesn’t look like I’m not going to have many opportunities to relax as the campaign I’m working for gets into full swing.

Despite the lack of time to waste, I’m expecting this to be a great experience. One of the fringe benefits is that I can’t spend all my free time on news sites and blogs. So I’ll have to catch up after work, which is usually sometime after 8:00. That will be my opportunity to write as well, something I need to do for the Michigan Review summer issues.

In the mean time, I’m off to cash some checks, make more to-do lists, and knock doors…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

