Exams are over

28 04 2011

I have been in a study coma for a good while, and as I’ve just completed my final exam, I’m beginning to emerge.

For the record, it was a statistics exam. And it was terrible. I liked the class, but I have never been less emotionally invested in the results of an exam that I know I did horrendously on.

So perhaps it’s a good thing that I’ve switched gears yet again; I’ll be studying History, starting next semester. For the first time, I’m actually excited about my upcoming class roster–a notable first during my college career.

I’ll be back later today once I decompress a bit.

GENERIC STATISTICS PHOTO–NEVER AGAIN

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

