Tune in to 1270 AM WXYT tomorrow morning…

26 02 2012

…at 7:00AM. I’ll be on the Charlie Langton Show discussing conservatism on campus.

I’m not sure who will be up at that ungodly hour (besides, you know, people with real jobs), so I’ll update with a podcast version if it shows up online.

Other than the early wake-up time, I’m looking forward to the on-air experience. The only other time I’ve ever been on the radio is this one time I called an AM oldies station to request Tom Jones’ “It’s Not Unusual.” Here’s hoping tomorrow goes as well as that did.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

